Contact

Mail to
Archive
Müllerstraße 133
13349 Berlin

Opening hours
Tuesday to Saturday
2 pm – 7 pm
U6 Seestr.

Archive Kabinett
info@archivekabinett.org

Programme
Alima de Graaf
alima@archivebooks.org
Kaia De Graaf
info@archivekabinett.org

Mailing list
You can subscribe to the
mailing list by writing to:
info@archivekabinett.org

Archive Books
mail@archivebooks.org

Publication programme
Paolo Caffoni
paolo@archivebooks.org
Chiara Figone
chiara@archivebooks.org

Mailing list
You can subscribe to the
mailing list by writing to:
mail@archivebooks.org

Archive Journal
info@archivejournal.org

Editors
Chiara Figone
info@archivejournal.org
Annika Turkowski
annika@archivejournal.org

Mailing list
You can subscribe to the
mailing list by writing to:
info@archivejournal.org

Archive Appendix
info@archiveappendix.org

Graphic designers
Lilia Di Bella
lilia@archiveappendix.org
Bertille Bodin
bertille@archivebooks.org

Mailing list
You can subscribe to the
mailing list by writing to:
info@archiveappendix.org